New painting

Now I’m ready with my third painting of Hanna in lace panties. I like the Swedish atmosphere in this painting. The referencephoto was taken last summer at the lake I was living close to before I moved this February. I made a short movie clip when I painted the pattern on the panties. You can see it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JVyUhdezfTQ
As you may have noticed, I have added a section on my website called Video. For the moment this links to my YouTube channel where you can see some short videos with my art.

hyperrealism lace

Comment

