A wave

Hi all.
Two things today. First I just made a small video of the work with a painting of a wave. Nothing much, just some pictures from my studio and the painting I am working on. In a couple of weeks it should be ready.

Secondly I just want to tell you I will begin selling some of my paintings (both originals and prints) at Auctionet.com. More about that will come soon.

And I almost forgot… I am working on a second book with my paintings from 2012-1016. Soon on a website near you🙂

 

One thought on “A wave

  1. Egils Grinups

    Hallo Johannes ! Så det blev inget med STH auktionsverk ? Egils

    _____

    Från: Johannes Wessmark – Photorealist [mailto:comment-reply@wordpress.com] Skickat: den 23 oktober 2016 17:43 Till: egils@telia.com Ämne: [New post] A wave

    johanneswessmarkartist posted: “Hi all. Two things today. First I just made a small video of the work with a painting of a wave. Nothing much, just some pictures from my studio and the painting I am working on. In a couple of weeks it should be ready. Secondly I just want to tell you”

    Like

Comment

